Courses

RESNA ATP Fundamentals Course: October 2019

Dates: Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 7:30pm - Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:30pm

Location: Online, United States

RESNA is offering the following ATP Fundamentals Course on October 22 - November 14, 2019 (Online)

These 8 sessions will prepare students for the ATP exam

Registration closes November 5th

RESNA ATP Fundamentals Course: September 2019

Dates: Monday, September 2, 2019 - 7:30pm - Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 9:30pm

Location: Online, United States

RESNA is offering the following ATP Fundamentals Course on September 2 - September 25, 2019 (Online)

These 8 sessions will prepare students for the ATP exam

Registration closes September 16th

RESNA ATP Fundamentals Course: July 2019

Dates: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:30pm - Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 9:30pm

Location: Online, United States

RESNA is offering the following ATP Fundamentals Course on July 16 - August 8, 2019 (Online)

These 8 sessions will prepare students for the ATP exam

Registration closes July 30th

RESNA ATP Fundamentals Course: May 2019

Dates: Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:30pm - Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 9:30pm

Location: Online, United States

RESNA is offering the following ATP Fundamentals Course on May 2 - May 28, 2019 (Online)

These 8 sessions will prepare students for the ATP exam

Registration closes May 16th

RESNA ATP Fundamentals Course: March 2019

Dates: Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 7:30pm - Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 9:30pm

Location: Online, United States

RESNA is offering the ATP Fundamentals Course March 11 - April 3, 2019 (Online)

These 8 sessions will prepare students for the ATP exam

Registration closes March 25th

Subscribe to RSS - Courses