Financial Loan Programs organized by State

Financial Loan Programs organized by State.





Financial Loan Programs Program Contact Phone Number Email Address
Alabama: Alabama Ability Loans Program Kate Wallace (334) 293-7008 Kate.Wallace@rehab.alabama.gov
Arizona: Arizona Loans for Assistive Technology Program Jill Pleasant (602) 728-9532 Jill.Pleasant@nau.edu
Arkansas: Arkansas Alternative Technology Revolving Loan Fund Devin Bryant (501) 296-1663  
California: California Foundation for Independent Living Centers Teresa Favuzzi (916) 325-1690 ext. 313 Teresa@cfilc.org
Delaware: Delaware Assistive Technology Loan Program  Joyce Medkeff (302) 221-2076 jmedkeff@esdel.org
Florida: Florida New Horizon Loan Program Melanie Quinton (850) 487-3278 ext. 107 mquinton@faast.org
Georgia: Georgia Center for Financial Independence and Innovation Danny Housley (404) 385-7029 Danny.Housley@gatfl.gatech.edu
Illinois: IATP ATLoans - Illinois Assistive Technology Program Wanda Parbs (217) 522-7985 wparbs@itech.org
Iowa: Iowa Able Foundation Jill Crosser (515) 292-2972 Jill@Iowaable.org
Kansas: Kansas Assistive Technology Financing Program Jeanette Graue (866) 465-2826 jeanetteg@skilonline.com
Kentucky: Kentucky Assistive Technology Loan Corporation Sarah Richardson (502) 782-3423 Sarahf.Richardson@ky.gov
Louisiana: Louisiana Assistive Technology Loan Program Julie Nesbit (225) 925-9500 jnesbit@latan.org
Maine: Maine Alternative Financing Program Kathy Adams (207) 621-3195 kadams@mainecite.org
Maryland: Maryland Assistive Technology Loan Program Tanya Goodman (866) 881-7488 tgoodman@mdtap.org
Massachusetts: Massachusetts Assistive Technology Loan Program Leo Tonevski (508) 751-6428 ltonevski@eastersealsma.org
Michigan: Michigan Assistive Technology Loan Fund Michele Seybert (517) 203-1200 seybert@ucpmichigan.org
Minnesota: Equip-A-Life Carol Fury (763) 479-8239 info@equipalife.org
Missouri: Show Me Loans Eileen Belton (816) 655-6700 eileen.belton@att.net
Montana: Montana AT Program (MATP) Julie Doerner (406) 243-5751 montech@ruralinstitute.umt.edu
Nebraska: Nebraska Alternative Financing Loan Program Holly Windorski (402) 930-4106 hwindorski@ne.easterseals.com
Nevada: Nevada CARE Loan Fund Bill Kelderman (775) 829-2273 loans@carechest.com
New Mexico: Access Loan New Mexico Larry McCabe (505) 566-5827 lmmcabe@sjci.org
New York: Technology Related Assistance for Individuals with Disabilities (TRAID) William T. Gettman (518) 549-0200 webmaster@justicecenter.ny.gov
North Dakota: North Dakota AT Loan Program John Vastag (701) 365-4728 jvastag@ndipat.org
Oklahoma: Oklahoma ABLE Tech Shelley Gladden (405) 744-4254 shelley.gladden@okstate.edu
Pennsylvania: Pennsylvania Assistive Technology Foundation Susan Tachau (484) 674-0506 stachau@patf.us
South Carolina: South Carolina Assistive Technology Loan Department Clayton Knight (803) 896-4553 cknight@alliedinc.net
Utah: Utah Alternative Financing Program Marilyn Hammond (435) 797-3811 Marilyn.Hammond@usu.edu
Vermont: Vermont Independence Fund: Loans For Assistive Technology Cheryl Fatnassi (802) 654-4540 ext. 105 cfatnassi@oppsvt.org
Virginia: Virginia Assistive Technology Loan Fund Authority (ATLFA) Sandra Prince (804) 662-9000 Sandra.prince@atlfa.org
Washington: Washington Access Fund Jack Brummel (206) 328-5126 jbrummel@washingtonaccessfund.org
Wisconsin: WisLoan Valerie Cornelius  (414) 305-0509 Vcornelius@independencefirst.org
Wyoming: Wyoming Technology Access Program (WYTAP) Brenda Thomson (307) 266-6956 bthomson@wilr.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grants by Organization

 

Grants For Everyone

 

Grants for Veterans

Grants for Young People

Grants for People with Spinal Cord Injuries

Grants for Injured Athletes

Grants for Adaptive Ski and Sports

Grants from International and National Organizations - may have assistance programs for funding AT. Some local and state organizations may also take on a “fundraising project” in specific cases.

Additional information