RESNA Fellows

Hall of Fellows

The RESNA Hall of Fellows recognizes RESNA Fellows for their significant contributions to the field of assistive technology and to the RESNA organization. The RESNA Hall of Fellows will maintain a record of Fellows' achievements for future generations of RESNA members and the general public.


Leonard Anderson photo

Leonard L. Anderson, MSEM

Denis Anson photo

Denis Anson, MS, OTR

Peter Axelson photo

Peter W. Axelson, MSME    

William Berneberg non-photo shadow

William Berenberg, MD

Mary Binion photo

Mary O. Binion, MEd

Cathy Bodine photo

Cathy Bodine, PhD, CCC-SLP

David Brienza photo

David M. Brienza, PhD

Clifford Brubaker photo

Clifford E. Brubaker, PhD

Mary Ellen Buning
Mary Ellen Buning, PhD, OTR/L, ATP/SMS

Kevin Caves non-photo shadow

Kevin M. Caves, ME, ATP

Raymond Cheever non-photo shadow

Raymond C. Cheever

Dudley Childress non-photo shadow

Dudley S. Childress, PhD

Lauren Cohen photo

Laura J. Cohen, PT, PhD, ATP

Clinton Compere non-photo shadow

Clinton L. Compere, MD

Albert Cook photo

Albert M. Cook, PhD

Rory Cooper photo

Rory A. Cooper, PhD

Barbara Crane photo

Barbara Crane, PhD, PT

Gerry Dickerson photo

Gerry Dickerson, ATS, CRTS

Alexandra Enders photo

Alexandra Enders, BS, OTR

Martin Ferguson-Pell photo

Martin Ferguson-Pell, PhD

Richard Foulds non-photo shadow

Richard A. Foulds, PhD

Doug Gayton photo

Douglas Gayton, MMM, CD, RCA, ATP

Margaret Joan Giannini photo

Margaret Joan Giannini, MD, FAAP

Ray Grott photo

Ray Grott, MA, ATP, RET

Glenn Hedman photo

Glenn Hedman, MS, PE, ATP, RET

Douglas Hobson photo

Douglas A. Hobson, PhD, P Eng

David Jaffe photo

David L. Jaffe, MS

Kay Ellen Koch photo

Kay Ellen Koch, OTR/L, ATP

Heidi Horstmann Koester photo

Heidi Horstmann Koester, PhD

Michelle Lange Photo

Michelle Lange, OTR, ABDA, ATP/SMS

Anthony Langton photo

Anthony J. (Tony) Langton, MS

David Law photo

David F. Law, Jr.

John Leslie photo

John Leslie, PhD

Simon Levine photo

Simon Levine, PhD

Maureen Linden
Maureen Linden, MS

Jan Little non-photo shadow

Jan Little, MS

Simon Margolis photo

Simon Margolis, CO, ATP/S

Samuel McFarland non-photo shadow

Samuel R. McFarland, MSME

Gregory McGrew photo

Gregory W. McGrew, BSME, MEBME

Colin McLaurin non-photo shadow

Colin A. McLaurin, ScD

Shirley McNaughton photo

Shirley McNaughton, CM, PhD

Donald McNeal non-photo shadow

Donald R. McNeal, PhD

Alex Mihailidis photo

Alex Mihailidis, PhD, PEng

Morris Milner photo

Morris (Mickey) Milner, PhD

Jean Minkel photo

Jean L. Minkel, BS, PT

Eugene Murphy non-photo shadow

Eugene F. Murphy, PhD

Jessica Pedersen

Jessica Pedersen, MBA, OTR/L, ATP

Anita Perr

Anita Perr, MA, OT, ATP

William Peterson photo

William A. Peterson, MS

James Reswick photo

James B. Reswick, PhD

Barry Romich photo

Barry A. Romich, BS, PE

Orest Roy photo

Orest Z. Roy, MSCEE

Lawrence Scadden

Lawrence A. Scadden, PhD

Marcia Joslyn Scherer photo

Marcia Joslyn Scherer, PhD, MPH, FACRM

Mark Schmeler photo

Mark Schmeler, PhD, OTR/L, ATP

Paul Schwartz photo

Paul J. Schwartz, MSIE, ATP, RET, CPE

Sheldon Simon photo

Sheldon R. Simon, MD

Roger Smith photo

Roger O. Smith, Ph.D., OT, FAOTA

William Spencer non-photo shadow

William A. Spencer, MD

Stephen Sprigle photo non-photo shadow

Stephen H. Sprigle, PhD, PT

Anthony Staros photo

Anthony Staros, MS

Joseph Traub non-photo shadow

Joseph E. Traub

Susan Johnson Taylor photo

Susan Johnson Taylor, OTR/L

Robert Edwin Tooms photo

Robert Edwin Tooms, MD

Elaine Trefler photo

Elaine Trefler, MEd, OTR, ATP, FAOTA

Gregg Vanderheiden photo

Gregg C. Vanderheiden, PhD

C. Gerald Warren photo

C. Gerald Warren, MPA, PT

Gerald Weisman photo

Gerald Weisman, MSME, ATP, RET

David Wilkie photo

David C. Wilkie, EBS, BFA,, ATP

Therese Wilkomm

Therese Wilkomm, PhD, ATP