Upcoming Events

RESNA SS1 and Support Surface Standards Initiative (S3I)

Date: Thursday, October 22, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020
Location: Zoom Meeting

When:           October 22-23, 2020

Where:          Zoom meeting

Time               Oct 22            10 am to 5 pm Eastern

                                                9 am to 4 pm Central

                                                8 am to 3 pm Mountain

                                                7 am to 2 pm Pacific

                        Oct 23            10 am to 12pm Eastern

                                                9 am to 11 am Central

                                                8 am to 10 am Mountain

                                                7 am to 9 am Pacific

If additional information is needed, please contact Roz Jordan:

rozjordan@yahoo.com

Phone 205-792-5000

Facilitators: David Brienza, Kristen Thurman, Roz Jordan

 

Review and accept meeting agenda                                    David, Kristen   

Anti Trust Statement                                                               David, Kristen

Welcome and Introductions                                                  David, Kristen

Housekeeping Topics                                                               David, Kristen

Financial Report                                                                        David, Kristen

Review and accept minutes from 5-2020 meeting             David, Kristen

ISO Reports and updates                                                        David, Matt, Shaun, Dave, etc.

Next meeting dates and location                                          David, Kristen

S3I Education Program - Form Planning Committee          David, Kristen

             

Small Working Group Reports

              1. Interface work group                                            Evan Call, Jeff Hummeldorf

2. Alternating Pressure Work Group                      Frank Sauser

3. Bed Edge Safety                                                     Evan Call

              4. Publication Work Group                                       Cindy Sylvia

                             A. Best Practices for Cleaning, Disinfection and care of PU Mattresses

                             B. Clinical Guidance Document

Working Group Reports

                                                         

Adjourn

 

 


Theme picker

Search